HOME > Our People > Executive and Administration Staff

Executive and Administration Staff


Wong Jing Lin Jacqueline.JPG Mohd Majeed Bin Marican.JPG download.png
Ms Jacqueline Wong
Administration Manager 
Jacqueline_WONG@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Majeed
Operations Manager
mohamad_majeed_marican@moe.edu.sg
Mr S M Azhar 
Operations Manager
azhar_mohamed_tahir@moe.edu.sg

Lim Siew Hua.JPG
 Josephine Cheong  Lai Kheng.JPG
Alice Sim Yang Choo.JPG
 Mdm Lim Siew Hua
CSO
lim_siew_hua_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Josephine Soh
CSO
cheong_lai_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Alice Sim
CSO
sim_yang_choo@moe.edu.sg
Siti Noor Azizah Bte Rapie.JPG
download.png

Mdm Siti Noor Azizah
OSO
siti_noor_azizah_rapie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Hezan Rosli
SPE
muhammad_hezan_rosli@moe.edu.sg



Ashfar Badarudeen.JPG
Muhammad Eltizam B A B.JPG
Mohanraj Vasantharany.JPG
Mr Ashfar Badarudeen
IT Specialist
ashfar_badarudeen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Eltizam
IT Specialist
eltizam_abdul_baki@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vasantharany
IT Trainer
mohanraj_vasantharany@moe.edu.sg 
Thom Binte Ibrahim.JPG Lim Kim Toh.JPG
 
Mdm Thom Binte Ibrahim
OSO
Mr Lim Kim Toh
OSO

J Kannan @ Raju.JPG
Zarinah Binte Mohamed Ali.JPG
 
Mr J Kannan
OSO
Ms Zarinah
OSO