HOME > Our People > Primary 3 Level 2018

Primary 3 Level 2018

P3.JPG

Level Motto - Play Nice. Work Hard. Stay Kind.


Primary Three
Mrs Janice Chang (Year Head)
Ms Aainoo (Asst Year Head)
P3 Level Letters
P3 Term 1 Level Letter.pdf
P3 Term 2 Level Letter.pdf
P3 Term 3 Level Letter.pdf


Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
3 Care Ms Aainoo (Form) aainoo_a@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Chen Qi (Co-Form)
Mdm Jin Pay Gim Hean (Co-Form)
chen_qi_a@moe.edu.sg
pay_gim_hean@moe.edu.sg
 3 Charity Ms Rachel Tan Shiya (Form) tan_shi_ya@moe.edu.sg  
   Mr Amirul Asri (Co-Form) amirul_asri_hussin@moe.edu.sg
 3 Faith  Mr Wong Kok Ching (Form) wong_kok_ching@moe.edu.sg  
  Mdm Nurhida Sapiie (Co-Form)
nurhida_sapiie@moe.edu.sg
 3 Grace Mdm Nurulhuda Samsuri (Form) nurulhuda_samsuri@moe.edu.sg  
  Ms Siti Safura (Co-Form) siti_safura_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg  
 3 Hope Ms Marilyn Lim Ching Ching (Form)
lim_ching_ching_marilyn@moe.edu.sg  
    Mr Qamarul Azhar(Co-Form) qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@moe.edu.sg
 3 Joy Mdm Noor Hanim (Form)
noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg  
  Mr Lee Jye Kae (Co-Form)
lee_jyh_kae@moe.edu.sg  

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
3 CareMs Liu Dan Danliu_dan_dan@moe.edu.sg 
 3 Charity Mr Amirul Asri amirul_asri_hussin@moe.edu.sg 
 3 FaithMdm Guan Min Hangguan_minhang@moe.edu.sg 
 3 GraceMs Siti Safurasiti_safura_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg   
 3 Hope Mr Qamarul Azharqamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy  Mr Lee Jye Kaelee_jyh_kae@moe.edu.sg   
Teaching LabMdm Chen Qichen_qi_a@moe.edu.sg
 SBB 2 & 3Mr Liew Ching Shyang 
liew_ching_shyang@moe.edu.sg 
 SBB 4 & 5 Mr Tan Tek Hing tan_tek_hing@moe.edu.sg  

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
3 Care Mdm Jin PayMs AainooMdm Nurhida
3 Charity Ms Rachel TanMs AainooMdm Nurhida
 3 Faith Mdm Jin Pay
Mr Wong Kok Ching Mdm Nurhida
 3 Grace Mdm SalinaMdm NurulhudaMs Marilyn Lim
3 Hope  Ms Marilyn LimMs Jessica Tsang Ms Marilyn Lim
 3 Joy Mdm HanimMdm NurulhudaMdm Nurhida
Updated 21 June 2018