HOME > Our People > Primary 4 Level 2018

Primary 4 Level 2018

Level Motto - Believe We Can Achieve


Primary Four
Mrs Janice Chang (Year Head)
Ms Aainoo (Asst Year Head)
P4 Level Letters
P4 Term 1 Level Letter.pdf
P4 Term 2 Level Letter.pdf



Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
4 Care Mr Alan Pillay (Form) alan_pillay@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Gladys Wie (Co-Form) gladys_wie_mao_suen@moe.edu.sg  
 4 Charity Miss Khalisah Binte Suherman (Form) khalisah_suherman@moe.edu.sg  
  Mr Phua Soon Teck (Co-Form)
Ms Ratha (Co-Form)
phua_soon_teck@moe.edu.sg
ratha_pichai_odayar@moe.edu.sg
 4 Faith  Ms Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Form) sufilizah_samsuri@moe.edu.sg  
  Mdm Tracy Choo (Co-Form)
Mr Alex Devadass (Co-Form)
tracy_pheck_tiang_choo@moe.edu.sg  alex_devadass@moe.edu.sg
 4 Grace Mrs Rekha Naidu (Form) rekha_karunanithi@moe.edu.sg  
  Mdm Tan Yee Ying (Co-Form)
Mrs Janice Chang (Co-Form)
tan_yee_ying@moe.edu.sg  
lim_seok_lian@moe.edu.sg
 4 Hope Miss Lim Mei Shan (Form) lim_mei_shan@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Huang Donghong (Co-Form) huang_dong_hong@moe.edu.sg
 4 Joy Miss Nalani (Form)         
  Mr Liew Ching Shyang (Co-Form)
Mr Alfiyan Harith (Co-Form)
liew_ching_shyang@moe.edu.sg
    alfiyan_b_harith@moe.edu.sg     

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
4 Care Mr Qamarul Azhar qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@moe.edu.sg
 4 Charity  Mr Amirul Asri  amirul_asri_hussin@moe.edu.sg 
4 Faith Mdm Nor Zalifahnor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@moe.edu.sg 
4 Grace
Mdm Tan Yee Yingtan_yee_ying@moe.edu.sg
 4 Hope  Mdm Kee Wai Yingkee_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg  
  4 JoyMr Liew Ching Shyang liew_ching_shyang@moe.edu.sg 
 Language Rm 1Mr Phua Soon Teck phua_soon_teck@moe.edu.sg  
 Language Rm 2 Mdm Huang Donghonghuang_dong_hong@moe.edu.sg 
 Language Rm 3Ms Ratha  ratha_pichai_odayar@moe.edu.sg 
Teaching Lab Ms Siti Safura
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg 
SBB 4 & 5 Mr Lim Tian Swee lim_swee_tian@moe.edu.sg  

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Care Mr Alan PillayMs SufilizahMdm Tracy Choo
4 Charity Ms KhalisahMrs Janice ChangMs Lim Mei Shan
 4 Faith Mr Alex DevadassMs SufilizahMdm Tracy Choo
 4 Grace Mrs Rekha NaiduMrs Janice ChangMdm Tracy Choo
4 Hope  Mr Alan PillayMs Lim Mei ShanMs Lim Mei Shan
 4 Joy Ms KhalisahMs NalaniMs Nalani
Updated 28 December 2017