HOME > Our People > Primary 6 Level 2018

Primary 6 Level 2018

P6.JPG

Level Motto - Connecting Globally, Staying Rooted


Primary Six
Mr Samy Lim (Year Head)
Mdm Woo Sye Lai
(Asst Year Head)
P6 Level Letters
P6 Term 1 Level Letter.pdf
P6 Term 2 Level Letter.pdf
P6 Term 3 Level Letter.pdf
P6 Term 4 Level Letter.pdf


Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
6 Care Mdm Woo Sye Lai (Form) woo_sye_lai@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Co-Form) nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Charity Ms Jayanthi Jayaram (Form) jayanthi_jayaram@moe.edu.sg 
  Miss Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Co-Form)
noraisha_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
 6 Faith  Mrs Low Kwee Huang (Form) teo_kwee_huang@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Radin Rafeah (Co-Form) radin_rafeah_ali@moe.edu.sg  
 6 Grace Mdm Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Form) zawiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Tan Tek Hing (Co-Form)
tan_tek_hing@moe.edu.sg  
 6 Hope Mr Saravanan Kandasamy (Form) saravanan_kandasamy@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Low Choon Siong (Co-Form)
Mdm Kee Wai Ying (Co-Form) 
low_choon_siong@moe.edu.sg
   kee_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg  
 6 Joy 1 Mdm K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Form) k_vejayalakshmy_andrea@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Nornizah Said (Co-Form) nornizah_said@moe.edu.sg 
6 Joy 2 Mr James Seah (Form)seah_han_hui@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Co-Form)
Mr Mohamed Ali Bin Mohamed Hanafiah (Co-Form)
zuraidah_hasan@moe.edu.sg
mohamed_ali_mohamed_hanafiah@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
6 Care Mr Phua Soon Teck  phua_soon_teck@moe.edu.sg
6 Charity  Ms Noralaseken  noralaseken_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Faith Mdm Nor Zalifahnor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@moe.edu.sg 
  6 GraceMr Tan Tek Hingtan_tek_hing@moe.edu.sg   
 6 Hope Mdm Kee Wai Ying
kee_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Joy 1 Mdm Saraswathy saraswathy_munu_samy@moe.edu.sg 
  6 Joy 2Mdm Wei Lin wei_lin@moe.edu.sg 
 Language Room 2Mdm Norizawaty Bte Sulaiman norizawaty_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg  
 Language Room 3Mr Amirul Asri  amirul_asri_hussin@moe.edu.sg 
 Language Room 4Ms Thilagah thilagah_doraisamy@moe.edu.sg   
 Teaching Lab Mdm Tan Yee Yingtan_yee_ying@moe.edu.sg  
 SBB 2 & 3 Ms Ang Ping Junang_ping_jun@moe.edu.sg  
 SBB 4 & 5Mdm Leong Soo Een lau-leong_soo_een@moe.edu.sg  

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
6 Care Mdm Woo Sye LaiMdm Woo Sye LaiMdm Nornizah
6 Charity Ms NoraishaMrs Low Kwee HuangMs Jayanthi
 6 Faith Mdm AndreaMrs Low Kwee HuangMdm Nornizah
 6 Grace Ms NoraishaMdm ZawiahMs Jayanthi 
6 Hope  Mr SaravananMr Low Choon SiongMs Jayanthi
 6 Joy 1 Mdm AndreaMdm ZawiahMdm Nornizah
   Foundation English              Foundation Math               Foundation Science           
 6 Joy 2 Mdm ZuraidahMr Low Choon SiongMs Jayanthi
Updated 30 Dec 2017