HOME > Our Staff > Primary 2 Level

Primary 2 Level

Level Motto - Together We Can Achieve Success


Primary Two
Mrs May Tan (Year Head)
Ms Koh Mui Noi (Asst Year Head)
P2 Level Letters
Term 1
Term 2
Term 3
Term 4

P2 Level Collage.jpg
From left to right (top row):
Mdm Hanim, Mdm Sheryl Soh, Mrs Loo Ee Lin, Mdm Saraswathy, Ms Sufilizah
From left to right (middle row):
Ms Marilyn Lim, Mdm Lim Seow Yin, Mdm Ponmalar, Mr Lim Tian Swee, Ms Koh Mui Noi, Mdm Fatimah, Mdm Huang Dong Hong
From left to right (bottom row):
Mr Alfiyan, Mdm Lau Leong Soon En, Mdm Ling Yun Chin, Mdm Kee Wai Ying

Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
2 Care Mdm Noor Hanim (Form) noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Sheryl Soh Wei Chyi(Co-Form) soh_wei_chyi@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Charity Mrs Loo Ee Lin (Form) lim_ee_lin_a@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Co-Form)  saraswathy_munu_samy@moe.edu.sg
 2 Faith  Ms Marilyn Lim Ching Ching (Form) lim_ching_ching_marilyn@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Lim Seow Yin (Co-Form) lim_seow_yin@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Grace Mdm Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Form) ponmalar_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Lim Tian Swee (Co-Form) lim_swee_tian@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Hope Ms Koh Mui Noi (Form) koh_mui_noi@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Co-Form) fatimah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Joy Ms Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Form) sufilizah_samsuri@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Huang Donghong (Co-Form) huang_dong_hong@moe.edu.sg 
2 Love  Mrs Geetha Eddie  geetha_vanimogan@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Leong Soo Een (Co-Form)
Mr Alfiyan Bin Harith (Co-Form)
lau-leong_soo_een@moe.edu.sg
alfiyan_b_harith@moe.edu.sg  
 2 MercyMdm Ling Yun Chin (Form) ling_yun_chin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Kee Wai Ying (Co-Form) kee_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Subject Teacher Email
 ML1/2Care Malay Mr Qamarul Azharqamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@moe.edu.sg 
TL1/2Charity  Tamil   Mdm Saraswathy saraswathy_munu_samy@moe.edu.sg 
ML2/2Faith  Malay Mr Amirul   amirul_asri_hussin@moe.edu.sg 
CL1/2Grace  Chinese  Mr Lim Tian Swee   lim_swee_tian@moe.edu.sg 
 ML3/2Hope Malay Mdm Fatimah  fatimah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
CL2/2Joy  Chinese Mdm Huang Donghong  huang_dong_hong@moe.edu.sg 
CL3/2Love  Chinese   Mdm Guan Min Hang guan_minhang@moe.edu.sg 
CL4/2Mercy Chinese Mdm Kee Wai Yingkee_wai_ying@moe.edu.sg 
 CL5/Powerlife1 Chinese Mr Tan Teck Hing   tan_tek_hing@moe.edu.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics
2 Care Mdm Hanim
Mdm Hanim
2 Charity Mrs Loo Ee Lin Mrs Loo Ee Lin
 2 Faith  Ms Marilyn Lim Ms Marilyn Lim 
 2 Grace Mdm Ponmalar   Mdm Ponmalar 
2 Hope  Ms Koh Mui Noi   Ms Koh Mui Noi  
 2 Joy  Ms Sufilizah Ms Sufilizah 
2 Love  Mdm Geetha   Mdm Geetha 
 2 Mercy Mdm Ling Yun ChinMdm Ling Yun Chin