HOME > Our Staff > Primary 2 Level 2018

Primary 2 Level 2018

Level Motto - Together We Can Achieve Success


Primary Two
Mrs May Tan (Year Head)
Ms Koh Mui Noi (Asst Year Head)
P2 Level Letters
P2 Term 1 Level Letter.pdf



Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
2 Care Mrs Li Zijing (Form) lin_zijing@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Co-Form) elyyah_kamsin@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Charity Mdm Nur Shireen (Form) nur_shireen_ahmad_rosli@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Chia Puay San (Co-Form)  chia_puay_san@moe.edu.sg
 2 Faith  Mrs Vanessa Loh (Form) ng_wai_theng@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Co-Form)
Mdm Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani (Co-Form)
saraswathy_munu_samy@moe.edu.sg 
mujtahidah_abdul_ghani@moe.edu.sg
 2 Grace Mrs Tina Eng (Form) tina_leong@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani (Co-Form)
Mrs Serene Poon (Co-Form)
isnarti_ahmad_sani@moe.edu.sg
koh_lay_kee_serene@moe.edu.sg  
 2 Hope Ms Alicia Ong (Form) ong_jiayu_alicia@moe.edu.sg 
   Ms Trixie Wang (Co-Form)
Ms Linda Tan (Co-Form)
wang_mu_lan_trixie@moe.edu.sg
tan_teck_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg  
 2 Joy Mdm Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Form) siti_haida_kamid@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Leong Soo Een (Co-Form) lau-leong_soo_een@moe.edu.sg 
2 Love  Mrs May Tan (Form)  poh_chin_fung@moe.edu.sg 
   Ms Liu Dan Dan (Co-Form)
Ms Cheung Hui Zhen (Co-Form)
liu_dan_dan@moe.edu.sg 
cheung_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
2 Care Mdm Fatimah Bte Ahmad
fatimah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg  
2 CharityMs Cheung Hui Zhencheung_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg 
2 FaithMdm Saraswathysaraswathy_munu_samy@moe.edu.sg 
 2 Grace
Mdm Zulainazulaina_zulkiflin@moe.edu.sg
 2 Hope Ms Linda Tantan_teck_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg 
 2 JoyMdm Leong Soo Eenlau-leong_soo_een@moe.edu.sg 
2 Love Ms Liu Dan Danliu_dan_dan@moe.edu.sg  
2 MercyMdm Chia Puay Sanchia_puay_san@moe.edu.sg 
SBB 2 & 3 Mdm Elyyah Bte Kamsinelyyah_kamsin@moe.edu.sg  

Class/Subject English Mathematics
2 Care Mrs Li ZijingMrs Li Zijing
2 Charity Mdm Nur ShireenMdm Nur Shireen
 2 Faith Mrs Vanessa Loh Mrs Serene Poon
 2 Grace Mrs Tina Eng Mrs Serene Poon
2 Hope  Ms Alicia OngMs Alicia Ong 
 2 Joy Mdm Siti Haida Bte KamidMdm Siti Haida Bte Kamid 
2 Love  Mrs May TanMrs May Tan 
Updated 29 Dec 2017