HOME > Our Staff > Primary 6 Level

Primary 6 Level

Level Motto - Anything is Possible


Primary Six
Mr Samy Lim (Year Head)
Mdm Woo Sye Lai (Asst Year Head)
P6 Level Letters
Term 1
Term 2
Term 3
Term 4

P6 Level Collage-new.jpg
From left to right (top row):
Mdm Tracy Tho, Miss Jaycee Tee, Mdm Audrey Suon, Mr Samy Lim
From left to right (middle row): 
Mdm Alison Yong, Miss Noraisha, Mdm Joyce, Mr Amirul, Mrs Hazel Low, Mr Jyh Kae
From left to right (bottom row):
Mr James, Mdm Nornizah,  Mr Khairil, Mrs Koh Tong

Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
6 Care Mdm Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Form) tho_cheng_ping@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Jaycee Tee Ngah Loui (Co-Form) tee_ngah_loui@moe.edu.sg 
 6 Charity Ms Audrey Suon En Rui (Form) suon_en_rui_audrey@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Lim Chee Kwee Samy (Co-Form)
lim_chee_kwee_samy@moe.edu.sg
 6 Faith  Mdm Alison Yong Yee Peng (Form) alison_yong_yee_peng@moe.edu.sg 
  Miss Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Co-Form) noraisha_hamzah@moe.edu.sg  
 6 Grace Mdm Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Form) bong_suan_choo_joyce@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Co-Form)
amirul_asri_hussin@moe.edu.sg  
 6 Hope Ms Hazel Tay Pei Pei (Form) tay_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Lee Jyh Kae (Co-Form)
lee_jyh_kae@moe.edu.sg    
 6 Joy 1 Mr James Seah Han Hui (Form) seah_han_hui@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Nornizah Said (Co-Form) nornizah_said@moe.edu.sg 
6 Joy 2 Mr Khairil Azar Abdul Rahim (Form)khairil_azar_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Tan Kok Tong (Co-Form)tan_koh_tong@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Subject Teacher Email

       
 CL1/6Care  Chinese  Mdm Tan Yee ying tan_yee_ying@moe.edu.sg 
CL2/6Charity  Chinese Mdm Chong Shu Bao chong_shu_bao@moe.edu.sg  
 CL3/6Faith ChineseMdmChen Qi  chen_qi_a@moe.edu.sg
ML1/6Grace     CL4/6Hope    Malay
Chinese
Mr Amirul 
Mdm Huang Dong Hong
amirul_asri_hussin@moe.edu.sg 
huang_dong_hong@moe.edu.sg    
ML2/6Joy Malay  Mdm Elyyah elyyah_kamsin@moe.edu.sg
CL5/6Joy2 Chinese Mr Lee Jye Kae lee_jyh_kae@moe.edu.sg 
CL5/3Joy  Chinese Mr Liew Ching Shyang liew_ching_shyang@moe.edu.sg
Fdn ML/ Language Rm1   Malay  Mr Qamarul Azhar qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@moe.edu.sg 
Fdn TL/
Language Rm2         
Tamil  Ms Siti Safura  siti_safura_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
 TL2/Language Rm3 Tamil  Ms Ratha ratha_pichai_odayar@moe.edu.sg  
 TL1/Teaching Lab  Tamil Ms Thilagah thilagah_doraisamy@moe.edu.sg
 CL6/SBB 2&3  Chinese Ms Linda Tan   tan_teck_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg
CL7/SBB 4&5   Chinese Mdm Guan Minhang guan_minhang@moe.edu.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
6 Care Mdm Tracy Tho Mdm Joyce Bong  Miss Jaycee Tee
6 Charity Ms Audrey Suon   Mr Khairil Mdm Nornizah
 6 Faith Miss Noraisha  Mdm Alison Yong Ms Hazel Tay
 6 Grace Mdm Tracy Tho Mdm Joyce Bong 
Mdm Nornizah 
6 Hope  Miss Noraisha
Ms Hazel Tay
Ms Hazel Tay
 6 Joy 1 Mr James Seah
Mr Khairil Mdm Nornizah
   Foundation English              Foundation Math               Foundation Science           
 6 Joy 2 Mdm Zuraidah   Mdm Alison Yong    Miss Jaycee Tee