HOME > Our People > Primary 1 Level 2021

Primary 1 Level 2021

Level Motto - Dare to Explore, Discover More


Primary One
May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
(Year Head P1/P2)
Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss)
(Mrs Chen)
(Assistant Year Head P1) (Int)

Form Teachers


1 Care
Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani.jpg

Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani (Mdm)
mujtahidah_abdul_ghani@schools.gov.sg
Tina Leong Mrs Eng.jpg

Tina Leong (Mrs Eng) tina_leong@schools.gov.sg


1 Charity
Siti Haida Bte Kamid Mdm.jpg

Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
siti_haida_kamid@schools.gov.sg
Wang Mu Lan Trixie Miss.jpg

Wang Mu Lan Trixie
(Mrs Jeong)
wang_mu_lan_trixie@schools.gov.sg



1 Faith
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim Mdm.jpg

Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Tan Yee Ying Mdm.jpg

Tan Yee Ying (Mdm) tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg



1 Grace
Chong Shu Bao Mdm.jpg

Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
Cory Chung Gui Hua Miss.jpg

Cory Chung Gui Hua
(Mrs Chen)
cory_chung_gui_hua@schools.gov.sg
Ronnie.jpg Ronnie Ng Sheng Wei (Mr) ronnie_ng_sheng_wei@schools.gov.sg


1 Hope
Vanessa Ng Wai Theng Mrs Loh.jpg

Vanessa Ng Wai Theng
(Mrs Loh)
ng_wai_theng@schools.gov.sg
Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli Miss.jpg

Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss) nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg



1 Joy
Ang Pei Yi Miss.jpg

Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
ang_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg
Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamail Mr.jpg

Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr) qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg



1 Love
Liu DanDan Mdm.jpg

Liu Dan Dan (Mdm)
liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri Ms.jpg

Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss) nurulhuda_samsuri@schools.gov.sg


Subject Teachers
Class / Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
1 Care Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Charity Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Faith Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)
tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Grace Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Hope Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)
nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Joy Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr)
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Love Liu Dan Dan (Mdm) liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
     
Language Rm 4 Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm) norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics
1 Care Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
     
1 Charity Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
     
 1 Faith Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
     
 1 Grace Cory Chung Gui Hua (Mrs Chen)
Cory Chung Gui Hua (Mrs Chen)
     
1 Hope  Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
     
1 Joy Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
 
1 Love Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss) Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss)

Updated 23 July 2021