HOME > Our People > Primary 1 Level 2021

Primary 1 Level 2021


P1 2021.jpg



Level Motto - Dare to Explore, Discover More


Primary One
May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
(Year Head P1/P2)

Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss)
(Assistant Year Head P1) (Int)




Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
1 Care Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani (Mdm)
mujtahidah_abdul_ghani@schools.gov.sg
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng) tina_leong@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Charity Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm) 
siti_haida_kamid@schools.gov.sg
  Wang Mu Lan Trixie (Mrs Jeong) wang_mu_lan_trixie@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Faith Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)
tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Grace Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
Cory Chung Gui Hua (Mrs Chen)cory_chung_gui_hua@schools.gov.sg
 Ronnie Ng Sheng Wei (Mr) ronnie_ng_sheng_wei@schools.gov.sg 
   
 1 Hope Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
ng_wai_theng@schools.gov.sg
Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Joy Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
ang_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg
Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr) qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 LoveLiu Dan Dan (Mdm)  liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
 Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss) nurulhuda_samsuri@schools.gov.sg 


Subject Teachers 

Class / Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
1 Care Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Charity Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Faith Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)
tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Grace Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Hope Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)
nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Joy  Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr)
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Love Liu Dan Dan (Mdm)   liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg 
   
Language Rm 4 Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm) norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics
1 Care Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
   
1 Charity Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
   
 1 Faith Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
   
 1 Grace Cory Chung Gui Hua (Mrs Chen)
Cory Chung Gui Hua (Mrs Chen)
   
1 Hope  Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
   
 1 Joy Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
 
1 Love Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss) Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss) 

Updated 04 January 2021