HOME > Our People > Primary 4 Level 2019

Primary 4 Level 2019

P4 FormalCropped.JPG

Level Motto - Create! Innovate! Make it Happen!


Primary Four
(Mrs Tan) May Poh Chin Fung (Year Head)
Miss Aainoo (Asst Year Head)
P4 Level Letters
p4.pdf 
Term 3 Assessment Plan



Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
4 Care Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani (Mdm) isnarti_ahmad_sani@schools.gov.sg
  Huang Donghong (Mdm)
huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Charity Aainoo (Miss)
aainoo_a@schools.gov.sg
  Alan Pillay (Mr) alan_pillay@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Faith Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) 
zawiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
  Chen Qi (Mdm) chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Grace Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss) rachel_tan_shiya@schools.gov.sg 
  Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)

Nor_Zalifah_ABDUL_GHAFFAR@schools.gov.sg  

 4 Hope Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)
ong_jiayu_alicia@schools.gov.sg
  Nuraini Binte Ithnin (Mdm)
nuraini_ithnin@schools.gov.sg
 Lim Ying Lin lim_ying_lin@schools.gov.sg 
   
 4 Joy Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
     kalaivani_sivalingam_s@schools.gov.sg    
  Jin Pay Gim Hean (Mdm) pay_gim_hean@schools.gov.sg    

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
4 Care Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm) elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Charity
Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)
jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Faith
Lee Jyh Kae (Mr) lee_jyh_kae@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Grace
Phua Soon Teck (Mr) phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
   
  4 Hope Liu DanDan (Mdm) liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Joy Huang Donghong (Mdm) huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg  
   
 Observation room  Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Care
Jin Pay Gim Hean (Mdm) Aainoo (Miss)  Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
 4 Charity
Alan Pillay (Mr) Aainoo (Miss)  Alan Pillay (Mr)
    
 4 Faith
Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss) Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)  Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) 
    
  4 Grace Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss) Lim Ying Lin Alan Pillay (Mr)
    
  4 Hope Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss) Lim Ying Lin Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) 
    
 4 Joy Jin Pay Gim Hean (Mdm) Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm) Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
Updated 03 July 2019