HOME > Our People > Primary 4 Level 2020

Primary 4 Level 2020

IMG_3050.JPG

Level Motto - Initiate, Improve, Innovate


Primary Four
Aainoo (Miss)
(Assistant Year Head)

Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
(Assistant Year Head P3/P4) (int)
P4 Level Letter
(May 2020)


Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
4 Care Kee Wai Ying (Mdm) kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
  Tan YongLi (Mr)
tan_yong_li_a@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Charity Wang Mu Lan Trixie (Miss)
wang_mu_lan_trixie@schools.gov.sg
  Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)  nurhida_sapiie@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Faith Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
loke_wei_xian_hannah@schools.gov.sg
  Low Choon Siong (Mr) low_choon_siong@schools.gov.sg
 Ong Yijie Philbert (Mr) ong_yijie_philbert@schools.gov.sg 
   
 4 Grace Guan Minhang (Mdm) guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg
  Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani (Mdm)
  isnarti_ahmad_sani@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Hope Huang Donghong (Mdm)
huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg
  Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr) 
saravanan_kandasamy@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Joy Lim Seow Yin (Mdm)
lim_seow_yin@schools.gov.sg       
  Lim Xin Jing (Miss)lim_xin_jing@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
4 Care Liu DanDan (Mdm)
liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Charity
Chia Puay San (Mdm)chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Faith
Huang Donghong (Mdm)
huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Grace
Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
  4 Hope Guan Minhang (Mdm)
guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Joy Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm)
elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
   
 P4 MT Room 1

 P4 MT Room 2
Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)

Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Ms) 
nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg

thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg  

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Care
Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
Tan YongLi (Mr)
Tan YongLi (Mr)
    
 4 Charity
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm) 
Tan YongLi (Mr)
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm) 
    
 4 Faith
Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
Low Choon Siong (Mr)Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm) 
  
  4 Grace Pay Gim Hean (Mdm)Low Choon Siong (Mr)Pay Gim Hean (Mdm)
    
  4 Hope Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr) Lim Seow Yin (Mdm)Mdm Ling Yun Ching 
    
 4 Joy Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr) Lim Seow Yin (Mdm)Mdm Ling Yun Ching
Updated 18 August 2020