HOME > Our People > Asst Year Heads & Senior Teachers

Asst Year Heads & Senior Teachers

Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim.JPG Aainoo.JPG
Saravanan Kandasamy.JPG

Mdm Noor Hanim
AYH Pri 1 & 2
noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Ms Aainoo
AYH Pri 3 & 4
aainoo_a@schools.gov.sg

Mr Saravanan Kandasamy
AYH Pri 3 & 4
saravanan_kandasamy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson) SH CCE for website.jpg
Teo Kwee Huang.JPG
Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamail.JPG  
Mdm Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
AYH Pri 5 & 6
yap_ker_ling_kel@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Low Kwee Huang
LT Mathematics 
teo_kwee_huang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Qamarul
ST ML
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Isnarti Bte Ahmad  Sani (ST PE).JPG
Tracy Tho Cheng Ping.JPG
 Mdm Nurhida Binte Sapiie (SH Science) copy.jpg
 Mdm Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani
ST PE
isnarti_ahmad_sani@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tracy Lee
ST EL
tho_cheng_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurhida Binte Sapiie
ST Science
nurhida_sapiie@schools.gov.sg

Tina Leong.JPG


Rezuan Bin Kassim.JPG 
 
 Mrs Tina Eng
ST Educational Support
tina_leong@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Rezuan Bin Kassim
ST Math
rezuan_kassim@schools.gov.sg