HOME > Our People > Asst Year Heads & Senior Teachers

Asst Year Heads & Senior Teachers

Cory Chung Gui Hua Miss.jpg Aainoo Miss.jpg Saravanan Kandasamy Mr.jpg
Miss Cory Chung Gui Hua
(Mrs Chen)
AYH (Pri 1)
cory_chung_gui_hua@schools.gov.sg

Miss Aainoo
AYH (Pri 4)
aainoo_a@schools.gov.sg
Mr Saravanan Kandasamy
AYH (Pri 5)
saravanan_kandasamy@schools.gov.sg

Yap Ker Ling Kel Mrs Gibson.jpg
Teo Kwee Huang Mrs Low.jpg
Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamail Mr.jpg
Mdm Yap Ker Ling Kel
(Mrs Gibson)
AYH (Pri 6)
yap_ker_ling_kel@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Low Kwee Huang
LT Mathematics 
teo_kwee_huang@schools.gov.sg
Mr Qamarul
ST ML
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani Mdm.jpg
Tina Leong Mrs Eng.jpgNurhida Binte Sapiie Mdm.jpg 
 Mdm Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani
ST PE
isnarti_ahmad_sani@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Tina Eng
ST Educational Support
tina_leong@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nurhida Binte Sapiie
ST Science
nurhida_sapiie@schools.gov.sg


Rezuan Bin Kassim Mr.jpg


 
 
 Mr Rezuan Bin Kassim
ST Math
rezuan_kassim@schools.gov.sg