HOME > Our People > Heads of Departments

Heads of Departments


Alan1.jpg Jin Pay Gim Hean.JPG Low Choon Siong.JPG
Mr Alan Pillay
HOD ICT
alan_pillay@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jin Pay
SSD
pay_gim_hean@schools.gov.sg
Mr Low Choon Siong
HOD CCE
low_choon_siong@schools.gov.sg
Janice Lim Seok Lian.JPGMay Poh Chin Fung.JPGNoraisha Bte Hamzah.JPG
Mrs Janice Chang
Year Head (Pri 5 & 6)
lim_seok_lian@schools.gov.sg
Mrs May Chin Fung Tan
Year Head (Pri 3 & 4)
poh_chin_fung@schools.gov.sg
Ms Noraisha Hamzah
HOD English
noraisha_hamzah@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lim Ying Lin.JPG
Nornizah Said.JPGAli-2.jpg


Miss Lim Ying Lin
HOD Math
lim_ying_lin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nornizah Said
HOD Science
nornizah_said@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Ali
HOD PE & CCA
mohamed_ali_mohamed_hanafiah@schools.gov.sg

Tracy.jpg 

 
Mdm Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang
HOD Student Development &
Well-Being
tracy_pheck_tiang_choo@schools.gov.sg