HOME > Our People > Primary 1 Level 2020

Primary 1 Level 2020

IMG_3025.JPG

Level Motto - Dare to Explore, Discover More


Primary One
May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
(Year Head P1/P2)

Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
(Assistant Year Head P1/P2) (int)
P1 Level Letter
(May 2020)



Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
1 Care Chia Puay San (Mdm) chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
  May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan) poh_chin_fung@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Charity Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm)elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
  Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss) ong_jiayu_alicia@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Faith Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm) norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg
  Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
koh_mui_noi@schools.gov.sg
  Khairunnisa Bte Azman (Miss)khairunnisa_azman@schools.gov.sg 
   
 1 Grace Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss) khalisah_suherman@schools.gov.sg
  Linda Tan Teck Ling (Ms) tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Hope Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Ms) thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg
  Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss)cory_chung_gui_hua@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Joy Sheryl Soh Wei Chyi (Mrs Ng) soh_wei_chyi@schools.gov.sg
  Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm) ponmalar_supramaniam@schools.gov.sg
   

Subject Teachers 

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
1 Care Chia Puay San (Mdm) chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Charity Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm)
elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Faith Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm)
norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Grace Linda Tan Teck Ling (Ms)
tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Hope Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Ms)
thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Joy  Kee Wai Ying (Mdm) kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg        
   
       P1 MT Room         (1 Love)Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg 
   
 

Class/Subject English Mathematics
1 Care May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan) 
   
1 Charity Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)
Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)
   
 1 Faith Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
   
 1 Grace Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
   
1 Hope  Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss)
Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss)
   
 1 Joy Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)
 
Updated 07 January 2020