HOME > Our People > Primary 1 Level 2022

Primary 1 Level 2022

Level Motto - Dare to Explore, Discover More


Primary One
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)
(Year Head P1/P2)
Cory Chung Gui Hua
(Mrs Chen)
(Assistant Year Head P2) (Int)

Form Teachers


1 Care
Khairunnisa Bte Azman Mrs Belford.jpg
Khairunnisa Bte Azman
(Mrs Belford)
Khairunnisa_Azman@schools.gov.sg
Amirul Asri Bin Hussin Mr.jpg
Amirul Asri
Bin Hussin (Mr)

amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg


1 Charity
Ponmalar d_o Supramaniam Mdm.jpg
Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)

ponmalar_supramaniam@schools.gov.sg
Chen Qi Mdm.jpg
Chen Qi (Mdm)
chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg



1 Faith

Khalisah Binte Suherman Miss.jpg
Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
khalisah_suherman@schools.gov.sg
Ang Ping Jun Miss.jpg
Ang Ping Jun (Miss)
ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg



1 Grace
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli Mdm.jpg
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm)
nur_shireen_ahmad_rosli@schools.gov.sg
Audrey Tay.jpg
Audrey Tay Yu Shyan (Miss)
audrey_tay_yu_shyan@schools.gov.sg


1 Hope
Janice Lim Seok Lian Mrs Chang.jpg
Lim Seok Lian Janice (Mrs Chang)
lim_seok_lian_a@schools.gov.sg
Wei Lin Mdm.jpg
Wei Lin (Mdm)
wei_lin@schools.gov.sg



1 Joy
Bavani copy.jpg
Sivalingam Gayatri Bavani (Mdm)
Sivalingam_Gayatri_Bavani@schools.gov.sg
Sheryl Soh Wei Chyi Mrs.jpg
Soh Wei Chyi Sheryl (Mrs Ng) 

soh_wei_chyi@schools.gov.sg


1 Love
Tina Leong Mrs Eng.jpg
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
tina_leong@schools.gov.sg
Jariah Ramlee Mdm.jpg
Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)

jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers
Class / Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
1 Care Amirul Asri
Bin Hussin (Mr)
amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Charity Chen Qi (Mdm)chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Faith Ang Ping Jun (Miss)ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 GraceSaraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg 
     
1 Hope Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)Lee_Jyh_Kae@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Joy Wei Lin (Mdm)wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
     
1 Love Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)
jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
   
 Dance StudioZulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)  zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics
1 Care Khairunnisa Bte Azman
(Mrs Belford)
Khairunnisa Bte Azman
(Mrs Belford)

   
1 Charity Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)
     
 1 Faith Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
     
 1 Grace Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm)Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm)
     
1 Hope  Lim Seok Lian Janice (Mrs Chang)Lim Seok Lian Janice (Mrs Chang)
     
1 Joy Sivalingam Gayatri Bavani (Mdm)Sivalingam Gayatri Bavani (Mdm)
 
1 Love Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)

Updated 4 Apr 2022