HOME > Our People > Primary 2 Level 2019

Primary 2 Level 2019

P2 FormalCropped.JPG

Level Motto - Dare to Imagine, Achieve our Dreams


Primary Two
Mdm Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Asst Year Head) (Int)
Miss Koh Mui Noi (Asst Year Head)
P2 Level Letters
p2.pdf 


Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
2 Care Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm) ponmalar_supramaniam@schools.gov.sg
  Kee Wai Ying (Mdm) kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Charity Khairunnisa Bte Azman (Miss)
khairunnisa_azman@schools.gov.sg
  Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Faith Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
koh_mui_noi@schools.gov.sg
  Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Grace Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss) cory_chung_gui_hua@schools.gov.sg
  Lim Seow Yin (Mdm)
lim_seow_yin@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Hope Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss) khalisah_suherman@schools.gov.sg
  Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
Cheung Hui Zhen (Miss)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
cheung_hui_zhen@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Joy Sheryl Soh Wei Chyi (Mrs Ng)
soh_wei_chyi@schools.gov.sg
  Lim Xin Jing (Miss)
lim_xin_jing@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Love  Geetha (Mrs Eddie)
geetha_vanimogan@schools.gov.sg
  Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)

liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg


Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
2 Care  Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Charity Chong Shu Bao (Mdm) chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Faith Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Grace
Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)
zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Hope  Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Joy Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Ms)
thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Love  Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
   
SBB 2 & 3  Ang Ping Jun (Miss)
ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg
   
SBB 4 & 5  Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamail (Mr) qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics
2 Care Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm) Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)
   
2 Charity Khairunnisa Bte Azman (Miss) Khairunnisa Bte Azman (Miss)
   
 2 Faith Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
   
 2 Grace Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss)
Cory Chung Gui Hua (Miss)
   
2 Hope  Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
   
 2 Joy Suryani Binte Haji Said (Miss)
Suryani Binte Haji Said (Miss)
   
2 Love  Geetha (Mrs Eddie)
Geetha (Mrs Eddie)
Updated 03 July 2019