HOME > Our People > Primary 2 Level 2020

Primary 2 Level 2020

p2.jpg

Level Motto - Dare to Imagine, Achieve Our Dreams


Primary Two
May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
(Year Head P1/P2)

Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
(Asst Year Head) (int)
P2 Level Letter
(May 2020)



Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
2 Care Leong Soo Een (Mrs Lau) lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg 
  Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)  siti_haida_kamid@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Charity Tan Tek Hing (Mr)
tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
  Rekha Naidu (Mrs)
rekha_karunanithi@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Faith Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)
nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
  Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
tina_leong@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Grace Ang Pei Yi (Miss) ang_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg 
  Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm)
saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Hope Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani (Mdm) mujtahidah_abdul_ghani@schools.gov.sg
  Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms)
nurulhuda_samsuri@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Joy Ang Ping Jun (Miss)
ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg
  Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Love  Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)
jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
  Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
ng_wai_theng@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
2 Care  Liew Ching Shyang (Mr) liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Charity Ang Ping Jun (Miss) ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Faith Lau-Leong Soo Een (Mrs) lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Grace
Chen Qi (Mdm) chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Hope  Tan Tek Hing (Mr) tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Joy Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss) nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Love  Jariah Ramlee (Mdm) jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
   
P2 MT Room 1
(1 Love)  
Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr) amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
   
P2 MT Room 2   Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm)
saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics
2 Care Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
   
2 Charity Rekha Naidu (Mrs)
Rekha Naidu (Mrs)
   
 2 Faith Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
   
 2 Grace Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
   
2 Hope  Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms) / Ms Suryani
Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms) / Mdm Salina
   
 2 Joy Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
   
2 Love  Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Updated 07 January 2020