HOME > Our People > Primary 2 Level 2021

Primary 2 Level 2021


P2 2021.JPG


Level Motto - Dare to Imagine, Achieve Our Dreams


Primary Two
May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
(Year Head P1/P2)

Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
(Asst Year Head) (int)



Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
2 Care Chia Puay San (Mdm)
chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
  May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
poh_chin_fung@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Charity Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)
ong_jiayu_alicia@schools.gov.sg
  Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm)
elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Faith Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
koh_mui_noi@schools.gov.sg
  Khairunnisa Bte Azman (Mrs Belford)
khairunnisa_azman@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Grace Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
khalisah_suherman@schools.gov.sg
  Linda Tan Teck Ling (Ms) 
tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
 Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm) zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg 
   
 2 Hope Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Mdm)
thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg
  Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
 Ng Malisa (Miss)  ng_malisa@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Joy Sheryl Soh Wei Chyi (Mrs Ng)
soh_wei_chyi@schools.gov.sg
  Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)
ponmalar_supramaniam@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
2 Care  Chia Puay San (Mdm)
chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Charity Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm)
elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Faith Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Grace
 Huang Donghong (Mdm)
huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Hope  Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Mdm)
thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Joy Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm) 
zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg 
   
2 Love Phua Soon Teck (Mr)
phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
   
Language Rm 4    Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) / Saripah (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics
2 Care May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
   
2 Charity Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)
Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)
   
 2 Faith Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
   
 2 Grace Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
Khalisah Binte Suherman (Miss)
   
2 Hope  Ng Malisa (Miss)
Ng Malisa (Miss)
   
 2 Joy Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)
Ponmalar d/o Supramaniam (Mdm)
Updated 04 January 2021