HOME > Our People > Primary 2 Level 2022

Primary 2 Level 2022

Level Motto - Dare to Imagine, Achieve Our Dreams


Primary Two
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)
(Year Head P1/P2)
Cory Chung Gui Hua (Mrs Chen)
(Assistant Year Head P2) (Int)

Form Teachers


2 Care
Zuraidah Mistram.jpg
Zuraidah Binte Mistam (Miss)

zuraidah_mistam@schools.gov.sg

Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani.jpg
Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani (Mdm)

mujtahidah_abdul_ghani@schools.gov.sg


2 Charity

Siti Haida Bte Kamid Mdm.jpg
Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)


siti_haida_kamid@schools.gov.sg
Wang Mu Lan Trixie Miss.jpg
Wang Mu Lan Trixie
(Mrs Jeong)
wang_mu_lan_trixie@schools.gov.sg



2 Faith
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim Mdm.jpg
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Kee Wai Ying Mdm.jpg
Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg


2 Grace
Chong Shu Bao Mdm.jpg
Chong Shu Bao (Mrs Ling)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
Ronnie.jpg
Ronnie Ng Sheng Wei (Mr) 
ronnie_ng_sheng_wei@schools.gov.sg
 
Kelvin Tay.jpg
Kelvin Tay (Mr) 
 Kelvin_Tay@schools.gov.sg


2 Hope
Vanessa Ng Wai Theng Mrs Loh.jpg
Ng Wai Theng Vanessa (Mrs Loh)
ng_wai_theng@schools.gov.sg
Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli Miss.jpg
Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)
nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg


2 Joy
Ang Pei Yi Miss.jpg
Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
ang_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg
Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamail Mr.jpg
Qamarul Azhar Bin Ahmad Kamil (Mr)
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg




2 Love
Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri Ms.jpg
Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss)
nurulhuda_samsuri@schools.gov.sg
Liu DanDan Mdm.jpg
Liu Dan Dan (Mdm)
liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg



Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
2 Care  Lim Tian Swee (Mr)lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Charity Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Faith Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Grace
Chong Shu Bao (Mrs Ling) chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Hope  Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
 2 Joy Qamarul Azhar Bin Ahmad Kamil (Mr)
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
2 Love Liu Dan Dan (Mdm)liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
   
 Language Rm 1Nurhidayah Binte Ashari (Mdm) nurhidayah_ashari@moe.edu.sg  
   
 Language Rm 3Kee Wai Ying (Mdm) kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Language Rm 4 Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)  siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics
2 Care Zuraidah Binte Mistam (Miss)Zuraidah Binte Mistam (Miss)
   
2 Charity Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)
   
 2 Faith Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
   
 2 Grace Kelvin Tay (Mr)Kelvin Tay (Mr)
   
2 Hope  Ng Wai Theng Vanessa (Mrs Loh)Ng Wai Theng Vanessa (Mrs Loh)
   
 2 Joy Ang Pei Yi (Miss)Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
 
2 Love
 
Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss)

Nurulhuda Binte Samsuri (Miss)
 

Updated 5 Sept 2022