HOME > Our People > Primary 3 Level 2020

Primary 3 Level 2020

IMG_3043.JPG

Level Motto - We've got talent! Make it shine!


Primary Three
Aainoo (Miss)
(Assistant Year Head P3/P4)

Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
(Assistant Year Head P3/P4) (Int)


P3 Level Letters





Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
3 Care Phua Soon Teck (Mr) phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
  Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm) alison_yong_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Charity Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)
zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
  Nalani Raja (Miss)
nalani_raja@schools.gov.sg
 Lin Chieh (Mr) lin_chieh@schools.gov.sg 
   
 3 Faith Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss)
lim_ching_ching_marilyn@schools.gov.sg
  Aainoo (Miss)  aainoo_a@schools.gov.sg
  Alfiyan B Harith (Mr)alfiyan_b_harith@schools.gov.sg 
   
 3 Grace Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
  Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm ) 
nur_shireen_ahmad_rosli@schools.gov.sg
  Jessica Tsang Si'En (Miss)jessica_tsang_sien@schools.gov.sg 
   
 3 Hope Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
  Geetha (Mrs Eddie)
geetha_vanimogan@schools.gov.sg
 

 
 3 Joy Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)
lee_jyh_kae@schools.gov.sg
  Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
jayanthi_jayaram@schools.gov.sg
   

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
3 Care Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Charity Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
 
 3 Faith Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)
tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg 
   
 3 Grace Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)
lee_jyh_kae@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Hope  Phua Soon Teck (Mr)   phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
   
3 Joy  Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

  
P3 MT Room 1

Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)

zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg

P3 MT Room 2

Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr)
  
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg

P3 MT Room 3 
Ratha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss) ratha_pichai_odayar@schools.gov.sg 
 P3 MT Room 4
Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
 
 siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
3 Care Geetha (Mrs Eddie)
Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm)
Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss)  
    
3 Charity Nalani Raja (Miss)
Aainoo (Miss) 
Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
    
 3 Faith Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss)
Aainoo (Miss) 
Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss)
    
 3 Grace Nalani Raja (Miss)
Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm)
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm ) 
    
3 Hope  Geetha (Mrs Eddie)
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm) 
Mdm Salina 
    
 3 Joy Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm ) 
Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)

   




Updated 07 January 2020