HOME > Our People > Primary 3 Level 2021

Primary 3 Level 2021

Level Motto - We've got talent! Make it shine!


Primary Three
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang) 
(Year Head P3/P4) 
Aainoo (Miss) 
(Assistant Year Head P4)


Form Teachers


3 Care
Geetha Mrs Eddie .jpg

Geetha Vanimogan
(Mrs Eddie)
geetha_vanimogan@schools.gov.sg
Leong Soo Een Mrs Lau.jpg

Leong Soo Een
(Mrs Lau)
lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg



3 Charity
Nurhanis.jpg

Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
nurhanis_mohamed_noor@schools.gov.sg
Ang Ping Jun Miss.jpg

Ang Ping Jun (Miss)ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg



3 Faith
Loke Wei Xian Hannah Miss.jpg
Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
loke_wei_xian_hannah@schools.gov.sg
Jariah Ramlee Mdm.jpg

Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg



3 Grace
Lim Xin Jing Miss.jpg

Lim Xin Jing Ann (Mrs Tan)
lim_xin_jing@schools.gov.sg
Saraswathy d_o Munu Samy Mdm.jpg

Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm)saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg
Dzurfathiah.jpg
 Dzurfathiah Binti Anuar (Miss)dzurfathiah_anuar@schools.gov.sg 


3 Hope
Low Choon Siong Mr.jpg

Low Choon Siong (Mr)
low_choon_siong@schools.gov.sg
Janice Lim Seok Lian Mrs Chang.jpg

Janice Lim Seok Lian
(Mrs Chang)
LIM_Seok_Lian_a@schools.gov.sg

 Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani Mdm.jpg Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani (Mdm) isnarti_ahmad_sani@schools.gov.sg


3 Joy
Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim Mr.jpg

Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
khairil_azar_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Wei Lin Mdm.jpg

Wei Lin (Mdm)wei_lin@schools.gov.sg


Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
3 Care Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Charity Chen Qi (Mdm)
chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
 
 3 Faith  Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)
jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Grace Leong Soo Een (Mrs Lau)
lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Hope  Tan Tek Hing (Mr)  tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
   
3 Joy  Wei Lin (Mdm)
wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
Language Room 1

Ang Ping Jun (Miss)


ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg

SBB Room 1/2

Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm) / Hidayah (Mdm)
  
Nor_Zalifah_ABDUL_GHAFFAR@schools.gov.sg

SBB Room 3/4 
Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr) amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
   
 Teaching Lab Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
3 Care Geetha Vanimogan
(Mrs Eddie)
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)
Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
    
3 Charity Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)
Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
    
 3 FaithLoke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
Dzurfathiah Binti Anuar (Miss) 
Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr) 
    
 3 Grace Jin Pay Gim Hean (Mdm)
Low Choon Siong (Mr)
Jin Pay Gim Hean (Mdm) 
    
3 Hope  Geetha Vanimogan 
(Mrs Eddie)
Low Choon Siong (Mr) 
Low Choon Siong (Mr)
    
 3 Joy Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr) 
Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr) 
Updated 04 January 2021