HOME > Our People > Primary 3 Level 2022

Primary 3 Level 2022

Level Motto - We've got talent! Make it shine!


Primary Three
Mrs May Chin Fung Tan (Mrs Tan) 
(Year Head P3 & P4) 
Lim Xin Jing (Miss) 
(Assistant Year Head P4)(Int)


Form Teachers


3 Care
Victor Lee.jpg
Victor Lee Yuan Chen (Mr)
victor_lee_yuan_chen@schools.gov.sg
Thilagah do Doraisamy Mdm.jpg
Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Mdm)
thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg



3 Charity
Koh Mui Noi Miss.jpg
Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
koh_mui_noi@schools.gov.sg
Mohamed Ali .jpg
Mohamed Ali Bin Mohamed Iqbal (Mr)
mohamed_ali_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg
 Huang Donghong.jpg
Huang Donghong (Mdm)
 Huang_Dong_Hong@schools.gov.sg


3 Faith
Teo Kwee Huang Mrs Low.jpg
Teo Kwee Huang
(Mrs Low)
teo_kwee_huang@schools.gov.sg
Ong Jiayu Alicia Miss.jpg
Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)
ong_jiayu_alicia@schools.gov.sg

 Collin copy.jpg
Collin Chew Keng Loon (Mr)
collin_chew_keng_loon@schools.gov.sg 


3 Grace
May Poh Chin Fung Mrs Tan.jpg
Poh Chin Fung May (Mrs Tan)

poh_chin_fung@schools.gov.sg
Chia Puay San Mdm.jpg
Chia Puay San (Mdm)
chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg


3 Hope
Nurhanis.jpg
Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
nurhanis_mohamed_noor@schools.gov.sg
Linda Tan Teck Ling Ms.jpg
Tan Teck Ling Linda (Ms)

tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg



Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
3 Care Ratha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss)ratha_pichai_odayar@moe.edu.sg
   
 3 Charity Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
 
 3 Faith Lau-Leong Soo Een (Mrs) lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Grace Chia Puay San (Mdm)chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Hope  Tan Teck Ling Linda (Ms)tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
Teaching Lab

Tan Tek Hing (Mr)


tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg


Language Room 2

Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Mdm)

thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg

SBB Room 1/2
Norhazelin Bte Sharil (Mdm)norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg
   
 SBB Room 3/4 Mohamed Ali Bin Mohamed Iqbal (Mr)mohamed_ali_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
3 Care Ong Jiayu Alicia (Miss)Victor Lee Yuan Chen (Mr)Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
    
3 Charity Suryani Binti Haji Said (Mrs Piracci)Koh Mui Noi (Miss)Koh Mui Noi (Miss)
    
 3 FaithOng Jiayu Alicia (Miss)Ng Mee Huang Doris (Mdm)Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm) 
    
 3 Grace Poh Chin Fung May
(Mrs Tan)
Victor Lee Yuan Chen (Mr)Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
    
3 Hope  Poh Chin Fung May
(Mrs Tan)
Koh Mui Noi (Miss)Nurhanis Binte Mohamed Noor (Mdm)
    
Updated 5 Jan 2022