HOME > Our People > Primary 4 Level 2021

Primary 4 Level 2021

Level Motto - Initiate, Improve, Innovate


Primary Four
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang) 
(Year Head P3/P4) 
Aainoo (Miss) 
(Assistant Year Head P4)


Form Teachers


4 Care
Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim Miss.jpg

Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
Mr Iskandar.jpg

Iskandar Bin Zainalludin (Mr)iskandar_zainalludin@schools.gov.sg


4 Charity
Nalani Raja Miss.jpg
Nalani Raja (Miss)
(Mrs Josh)
nalani_raja@schools.gov.sg
Lin Chieh Jack Mr.jpg

Lin Chieh Jack (Mr)lin_chieh@schools.gov.sg


4 Faith
Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar Mdm.jpg

Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)
Nor_Zalifah_ABDUL_GHAFFAR@schools.gov.sg
Aainoo Miss.jpg

Aainoo (Miss) aainoo_a@schools.gov.sg
 Audrey Tay.jpg Audrey Tay Yu Shyan (Miss)Audrey_Tay_Yu_Shyan@schools.gov.sg 


4 Grace
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli Mdm.jpg

Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm) 
nur_shireen_ahmad_rosli@schools.gov.sg
Victor Lee.jpg

Victor Lee Yuan Chen (Mr)  victor_lee_yuan_chen@schools.gov.sg


4 Hope
Lim Tian Swee Mr.jpg

Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
Audrey Suon En Rui Mrs Teoh.jpg

Audrey Suon En Rui
(Mrs Teoh)
suon_en_rui_audrey@schools.gov.sg


4 Joy
Jayanthi Jayaram Miss.jpg

Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
 jayanthi_jayaram@schools.gov.sg 
Lee Jyh Kae Mr.jpg

Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)Lee_Jyh_Kae@schools.gov.sg


Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
4 Care Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Charity
Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm) / Hidayah (Mdm)
Nor_Zalifah_ABDUL_GHAFFAR@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Faith
Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)
tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Grace
Liu Dan Dan (Mdm)
liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
   
  4 Hope Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Joy Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg

 SBB Room 1

 SBB Room 3/4

Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)

Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr)
Lee_Jyh_Kae@schools.gov.sg

qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Teaching LabRatha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss) ratha_pichai_odayar@schools.gov.sg 
   
Lang Rm 3Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss) siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Care
Suryani Binte Haji Said
(Mrs Piracci)
Ng Mee Huang Doris (Mdm)
Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
    
 4 Charity
Nalani Raja (Miss)
Aainoo (Miss) 
Ling Yun Chin (Mdm)
    
 4 Faith
Audrey Suon En Rui (Mrs Teoh)
Aainoo (Miss)
Ling Yun Chin (Mdm) 
  
  4 Grace Nalani Raja (Miss)
Ng Mee Huang Doris (Mdm)
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm) 
    
  4 Hope Audrey Suon En Rui (Mrs Teoh)
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm)
Ling Yun Chin (Mdm) 
    
 4 Joy Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
Nur Shireen Binte Ahmad Rosli (Mdm)
Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
Updated 04 January 2021