HOME > Our People > Primary 4 Level 2022

Primary 4 Level 2022

Level Motto - Initiate, Improve, Innovate


Primary Four
Mrs May Chin Fung Tan (Mrs Tan) 
(Year Head P3 & P4) 
Lim Xin Jing (Miss) 
(Assistant Year Head P4)(Int)


Form Teachers


4 Care
Geetha Mrs Eddie .jpg
Geetha Vanimogan (Mrs Eddie)

geetha_vanimogan@schools.gov.sg


Tey Huey Min (Miss)
Tey_Huey_Min@schools.gov.sg


4 Charity
Zawiah Bte Ahmad Mdm.jpg
Zawiah bte Ahmad (Mdm)
zawiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Guan Minhang Mdm.jpg
Guan Minhang (Mdm)

guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg


4 Faith
Loke Wei Xian Hannah Miss.jpg
Loke Wei Xian Hannah
(Mrs Seah)

loke_wei_xian_hannah@schools.gov.sg
Zulaina Bte Zulkifli Mdm.jpg
Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)
zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg


4 Grace
Saraswathy d_o Munu Samy Mdm.jpg
Saraswathy d/o
Munu Samy (Mdm)
saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg

Liu Minli.jpg
Liu MinLi (Mdm)
liu_minli@schools.gov.sg


4 Hope
Isnarti Bte Ahmad Sani Mdm.jpg
Isnarti Bt
Ahmad Sani (Mdm)
isnarti_ahmad_sani@schools.gov.sg

Ender.jpg
Ng Guan Hun Ender (Mr)

ng_guan_hun@schools.gov.sg


4 Joy
Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim Mr.jpg
Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)

khairil_azar_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg


Radin Rafeah Mdm.jpg
Radin Rafeah (Mdm)
radin_rafeah_ali@schools.gov.sg 


Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
4 Care

   
 4 Charity
Guan Minhang (Mdm)guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Faith
Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Grace
Wei Lin (Mdm)wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
   
  4 Hope Phua Soon Teck (Mr)phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
   
 4 Joy Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
   
Teaching Lab Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg 
   
SBB Room 1/2 Ang Ping Jun (Miss) ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg 
   
SBB Room 3/4  Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr)  amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
4 Care
Geetha Vanimogan (Mrs Eddie)Zawiah bte Ahmad (Mdm)Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
    
 4 Charity
Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)Zawiah bte Ahmad (Mdm)Zawiah bte Ahmad (Mdm)
    
 4 Faith
Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
Ng Swee Kuan (Mdm)Liew Siew Woon (Miss)
  
  4 Grace Pay Gim Hean (Mdm)Ng Guan Hun Ender (Mr)Liew Siew Woon (Miss)
    
  4 Hope Geetha Vanimogan (Mrs Eddie)Ng Guan Hun Ender (Mr)Liew Siew Woon (Miss) 
    
 4 Joy V Punithan (Mr)Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
Updated 5 Jan 2022