HOME > Our People > Primary 5 Level 2020

Primary 5 Level 2020

IMG_3060.JPG

Level Motto - Healthy Mind, Healthy Body


 
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)
(Year Head P5/P6)

Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
(Assistant Year Head P5/P6)

P5 Level Letter
(May 2020)


Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
5 Care Liu DanDan (Mdm)
liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
  Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)zawiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Charity Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
kalaivani_sivalingam_s@schools.gov.sg
  Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr)
amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
 
   
 5 Faith Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)khairil_azar_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
  Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss)
rachel_tan_shiya@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Grace Chen Qi (Mdm)
chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
  Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr) rezuan_kassim@schools.gov.sg
 Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson) yap_ker_ling_kel@schools.gov.sg 
   
 5 Hope Nuraini Binte Ithnin (Mdm)
nuraini_ithnin@schools.gov.sg
  Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)
zuraidah_hasan@schools.gov.sg
  Audrey Suon En Rui (Mrs Teoh)suon_en_rui_audrey@schools.gov.sg 
   
 5 Joy Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
  Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss)sufilizah_samsuri@schools.gov.sg 

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
5 Care Liu DanDan (Mdm)
liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Charity Tan Tek Hing (Mr)
tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
   
  5 Faith Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Grace Lau-Leong Soo Een (Mrs)
lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Hope  Ang Ping Jun (Miss)
ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Joy Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss)
nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
 P5 MT Room 1 Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr)
amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
   
 P5 MT Room 2 Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm)
saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg
   


Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
5 Care Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)
Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
    
5 Charity Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson) 
Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
 5 Faith Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss)Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss)Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
    
 5 Grace Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson) Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
5 Hope   Audrey Suon En Rui (Mrs Teoh) / Ms SuryaniRezuan Bin Kassim (Mr)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
 5 Joy Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss)Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
   Foundation English              Foundation Math                Foundation Science           
 5 Hope 1
Updated 07 January 2020