HOME > Our People > Primary 5 Level 2021

Primary 5 Level 2021


P5 2021.JPG



Level Motto - Healthy Mind, Healthy Body


 
Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
(Assistant Year Head P5) (Int)

Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
(Assistant Year Head P6)




Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
5 Care K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Mdm) 
k_vejayalakshmy_andrea@schools.gov.sg
  Tan YongLi (Mr)
tan_yong_li_a@schools.gov.sg
  Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 
   
 5 Charity Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss)
rachel_tan_shiya@schools.gov.sg
  Ong Yijie Philbert (Mr)
ong_yijie_philbert@schools.gov.sg
 Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)
noraisha_hamzah@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Faith Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm)
bong_suan_choo_joyce@schools.gov.sg
  Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm) 
nurhida_sapiie@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Grace Phua Soon Teck (Mr)
phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
  Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)
teo_kwee_huang@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Hope Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm)
norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg
  Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr) 
saravanan_kandasamy@schools.gov.sg
  Huang Donghong (Mdm)huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Joy Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
  Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm)
alison_yong_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
5 Care  Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) / Saripah (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Charity Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
  5 Faith Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Grace
(HCL)
Phua Soon Teck (Mr)
phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Hope  Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm)
norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Joy Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
   
 SBB Rm 1/2 Ang Ping Jun (Miss)ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg

  
 SBB Rm 3/4 Chia Puay San (Mdm)

chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg

   
 Lang Rm 1
(Fdn CL)
 Huang Donghong (Mdm) huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Lang Rm 2
(Fdn ML)
Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr) qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg 
   
Lang Rm 3 Ratha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss) ratha_pichai_odayar@schools.gov.sg 
   
Teaching LabThilagah d/o Doraisamy (Mdm) thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg  

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
5 Care K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Mdm)
Tan YongLi (Mr)
Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
5 Charity Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss) 
Tan YongLi (Mr)
Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
 5 Faith Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm)
Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm)
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)
    
 5 GraceSaravanan Kandasamy (Mr)Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)
    
5 Hope  Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)
Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
 5 Joy Rachel Tan Shiya (Miss)
Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm)
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)
    
   Foundation English              Foundation Math                Foundation Science           
 5 Hope 1
Updated 04 January 2021