HOME > Our People > Primary 5 Level 2021

Primary 5 Level 2021

Level Motto - Healthy Mind, Healthy Body


Primary Five
    
Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
(Assistant Year Head P5) (Int)

Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
(Assistant Year Head P6)



Form Teachers


5 Care
K Vejayalakshmy Andrea Mdm.jpg

K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Mdm) 
k_vejayalakshmy_andrea@schools.gov.sg
Tan YongLi Mr.jpg

Tan YongLi (Mr)tan_yong_li_a@schools.gov.sg
 Fatimah Bte Ahmad Mdm.jpg Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 


5 Charity
Ong Yijie Philbert Mr.jpg

Ong Yijie Philbert (Mr)
ong_yijie_philbert@schools.gov.sg
Noraisha Bte Hamzah.JPG

Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)noraisha_hamzah@schools.gov.sg


5 Faith
Nurhida Binte Sapiie Mdm.jpg

Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm) 
nurhida_sapiie@schools.gov.sg
Ender.jpg

 Ng Guan Hun Ender (Mr) ng_guan_hun@schools.gov.sg


5 Grace
Phua Soon Teck Mr.jpg

Phua Soon Teck (Mr)
phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
Teo Kwee Huang Mrs Low.jpg

Teo Kwee Huang
(Mrs Low)
teo_kwee_huang@schools.gov.sg


5 Hope
Norhazelin Binte Sharil Mdm.jpg

Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm)
norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg
Saravanan Kandasamy Mr.jpg

Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)saravanan_kandasamy@schools.gov.sg
 Huang Donghong.jpg Huang Donghong (Mdm)huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg 


5 Joy
Liew Ching Shyang Mr.jpg

Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
Alison Yong Yee Peng Mdm.jpg

Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm)alison_yong_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg


Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
5 Care  Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Charity Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
  5 Faith Liew Ching Shyang (Mr)
liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Grace
(HCL)
Phua Soon Teck (Mr)
phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Hope  Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm)
norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Joy Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
   
 SBB Rm 1/2 Ang Ping Jun (Miss)ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg

  
 SBB Rm 3/4 Chia Puay San (Mdm)

chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg

   
 Lang Rm 1
(Fdn CL)
 Huang Donghong (Mdm) huang_dong_hong@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Lang Rm 2
(Fdn ML)
Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr) qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg 
   
Lang Rm 3 Ratha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss) ratha_pichai_odayar@schools.gov.sg 
   
Teaching LabThilagah d/o Doraisamy (Mdm) thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg  

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
5 Care K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Mdm)
Tan YongLi (Mr)
Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
5 Charity Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss) 
Tan YongLi (Mr)
Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
 5 Faith  Ng Guan Hun Ender (Mr)
 Ng Guan Hun Ender (Mr)
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)
    
 5 GraceSaravanan Kandasamy (Mr)Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)
    
5 Hope  Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)
Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
 5 Joy Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)
Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm)
Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)
    
   Foundation English              Foundation Math                Foundation Science           
 5 Hope 1
Updated 23 July 2021