HOME > Our People > Primary 5 Level 2022

Primary 5 Level 2022

Level Motto - Healthy Mind, Healthy Body


Primary Five
    
Aainoo (Miss)
(Assistant Year Head P5)
Kel Yap-Gibson (Mrs Gibson)
(Year Head P5 & P6)



Form Teachers


5 Care
Alan Pillay Mr.jpg
Alan Pillay (Mr)
alan_pillay@schools.gov.sg
Nuraini Binte Ithnin Mdm.jpg
Nuraini Binte Ithnin (Mdm)

nuraini_ithnin@schools.gov.sg


5 Charity
Jayanthi Jayaram Miss.jpg
Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)

jayanthi_jayaram@schools.gov.sg
Lim Tian Swee Mr.jpg
Lim Tian Swee (Mr)

lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg


5 Faith
Norhayati Binte Idros Mdm copy.jpg
Norhayati Binte Idros (Mdm)
 norhayati_idros@schools.gov.sg
 Jin Pay Gim Hean Mdm.jpg
Jin Pay Gim Hean
(Mdm) 
pay_gim_hean@schools.gov.sg 


5 Grace
Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar Mdm.jpg
Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)
nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg
Tay Yu Zhe copy.jpg
Tay Yu Zhe (Mr)

tay_yu_zhe@schools.gov.sg


5 Hope
Tan Tek Hing Mr.jpg
Tan Tek Hing (Mr)
tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
Zuraidah Binte Hasan Mdm.jpg
Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)
zuraidah_hasan@schools.gov.sg
 Aainoo Miss.jpg
Aainoo (Miss)
aainoo_a@schools.gov.sg


5 Joy
Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim Miss.jpg
Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
IMG_5529 copy.jpg
Iskandar Bin Zainalludin (Mr)
iskandar_zainalludin@schools.gov.sg


Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
5 Care Chen Qi (Mdm) chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Charity Lim Tian Swee (Mr)lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
   
  5 Faith Tan Tek Hing (Mr)tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Grace
Qamarul Azhar Bin Ahmad Kamil (Mr)qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Hope  Chong Shu Bao (Mrs Ling)chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
 5 Joy Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg
   
 Lang Rm 1
(Fdn CL)
Liu Dan Dan (Mdm) liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Lang Rm 2
(HML)
Mohamed Ali Bin Mohamed Iqbal (Mr)
mohamed_ali_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg 
   
Lang Rm 3
(Fdn ML) 
Nurhidayah Binte Ashari (Mdm)nurhidayah_ashari@moe.edu.sg 
   
Teaching LabRatha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss)ratha_pichai_odayar@moe.edu.sg   
   
 SBB Room 1/2Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss) siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg 
   
SBB Room 3/4Nur Ardillah Binti Zulkifli (Miss) nur_ardillah_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
5 Care Alan Pillay (Mr)Tay Yu Zhe (Mr)Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Ms)
    
5 Charity Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)Norhayati Binte Idros (Mdm)Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
    
 5 Faith Jin Pay Gim Hean (Mdm)Norhayati Binte Idros (Mdm)Ling Yun Chin (Mdm)
    
 5 GraceAlan Pillay (Mr)Tay Yu Zhe (Mr)Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Ms)
    
5 Hope  Jin Pay Gim Hean (Mdm)Alex Devadass (Mr)Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
    
 5 Joy Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)Aainoo (Miss)Ling Yun Chin (Mdm)
    
   Foundation English              Foundation Math                Foundation Science           
 5 Hope 1 Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)
Aainoo (Miss)Ling Yun Chin (Mdm)
Updated 12 Sept 2022