HOME > Our People > Primary 6 Level 2020

Primary 6 Level 2020

IMG_3066.JPG

Level Motto - Global Citizens


Primary Six

       
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)
 
(Year Head P5/P6)
Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson) 
(Assistant Year Head P5/P6)


P6 Level Letter 
(May 2020)


Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
6 Care Wei Lin (Mdm) wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
  Alan Pillay (Mr)
alan_pillay@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Charity Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
  Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm) bong_suan_choo_joyce@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Faith Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
  Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss) noraisha_hamzah@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Grace Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
  Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)teo_kwee_huang@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope 1 Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee)
tho_cheng_ping@schools.gov.sg
  Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr)qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope 2 Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)
nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg
  Arun Rosiah (Mr)
arunakiree_arun_rosiah@schools.gov.sg
   
6 Joy K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Mdm) k_vejayalakshmy_andrea@schools.gov.sg
  Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang) lim_seok_lian@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
6 Care

Phua Soon Teck (Mr)

phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg    
 
6 Charity  Chong Shu Bao (Mdm)
chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Faith  Wei Lin (Mdm)
wei_lin@schools.gov.sg  
   
  6 Grace Lim Tian Swee (Mr)
lim_tian_swee@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope   Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamil (Mr)
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Joy 
Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)
zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
 P6 MT Room 1 Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
   
 P6 MT Room 2 Ratha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss) 
ratha_pichai_odayar@schools.gov.sg 
   
 P6 MT Room 3 Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg  
 
 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
6 Care Alan Pillay (Mr)
Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)Alan Pillay (Mr)
    
6 Charity Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee)
Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm)Nornizah Bte Said (Mdm)
    
 6 Faith Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)
Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
 6 Grace Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)Teo Kwee Huang (Mrs Low)Nornizah Bte Said (Mdm)
    
           6 Hope 1          Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee)Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm)Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
    
 6 Hope 2 K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Mdm)
Tay Ai Choo (Mrs) / Mrs Tan Nornizah Bte Said (Mdm)

   
6 Joy K Vejayalakshmy Andrea (Mdm) Janice Lim Seok Lian (Mrs Chang)Tracy Choo Pheck Tiang (Mrs)
Updated 07 January 2020