HOME > Our People > Primary 6 Level 2021

Primary 6 Level 2021


P6 2021.JPG


Level Motto - Global Citizens


Primary Six

       
Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
(Assistant Year Head P5) (Int)

Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
(Assistant Year Head P6)





Form Teachers

Class Form Teachers Email
6 Care Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) 
zawiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
  Guan Minhang (Mdm)
guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Charity Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mrs)
kalaivani_sivalingam_s@schools.gov.sg
  Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr)
amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Faith Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee)
tho_cheng_ping@schools.gov.sg
  Alan Pillay (Mr)
alan_pillay@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Grace Chen Qi (Mdm)
chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
  Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
yap_ker_ling_kel@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope 1 Nuraini Binte Ithnin (Mdm)
nuraini_ithnin@schools.gov.sg
  Arun Rosiah (Mr)
arunakiree_arun_rosiah@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope 2 Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)
zuraidah_hasan@schools.gov.sg
  Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr)
rezuan_kassim@schools.gov.sg
   
6 Joy Tan Tek Hing (Mr)
tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
  Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss)sufilizah_samsuri@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email


6 Care


Guan Minhang (Mdm)

guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg
6 Charity  Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr)
amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Faith  Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)
Lee_Jyh_Kae@schools.gov.sg
   
  6 Grace Chen Qi (Mdm)
chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope  1 Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)
zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg 
   
 6 Joy 
Leong Soo Een (Mrs Lau)
lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 SBB Room 5 Linda Tan Teck Ling (Ms)
tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
   
 SBB Room 3/4 Tan Tek Hing (Mr)
tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
   
 Lang Room 1 Wei Lin (Mdm)
wei_lin@schools.gov.sg  
 
SBB Room 1/2 Jariah Ramlee (Mdm)jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Lang Rm 2
(Fdn ML)
Norhazelin Binte Sharil (Mdm) norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Teaching LabSaraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg 
   
 Lang Rm 3
(Fdn TL)
Ratha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss)  ratha_pichai_odayar@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
6 Care Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee)
Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) 
Nornizah Said (Mdm)
    
6 Charity Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
Zawiah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mrs)
    
 6 Faith Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)
Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss)
Nornizah Said (Mdm)
    
 6 Grace Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr)
Nornizah Said (Mdm)
    
           6 Hope 1          Alan Pillay (Mr)
Liew Siew Woon (Miss)
Alan Pillay (Mr)
    
 6 Hope 2 Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm)
Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr)
Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mrs)
6 Joy Tracy Tho Cheng Ping
(Mrs Lee) 
Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss)
Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mrs)
Updated 04 January 2021