HOME > Our People > Primary 6 Level 2022

Primary 6 Level 2022

Level Motto - Global Citizens

Primary Six
    
Aainoo (Miss)
(Assistant Year Head P5)
Kel Yap-Gibson (Mrs Gibson)
(Year Head P5 & P6)



Form Teachers


6 Care
Tan YongLi Mr.jpg
Tan YongLi (Mr)
tan_yong_li_a@schools.gov.sg
Tan Yee Ying Mdm.jpg
Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)

tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg


6 Charity
Ong Yijie Philbert Mr.jpg
Ong Yijie Philbert (Mr)
ong_yijie_philbert@schools.gov.sg
Noraisha Bte Hamzah.JPG
Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)
noraisha_hamzah@schools.gov.sg


6 Faith
Fatimah Bte Ahmad Mdm.jpg
Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)

fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
Yap Ker Ling Kel Mrs Gibson.jpg
Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)
yap_ker_ling_kel@schools.gov.sg


6 Grace
Phua Soon Teck Mr.jpg
Phua Soon Teck (Mr)
phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
Rezuan Bin Kassim Mr.jpg
Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr)
rezuan_kassim@schools.gov.sg


6 Hope 1
Leong Soo Een Mrs Lau.jpg
Lau-Leong Soo Een (Mrs)
lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
Sufilizah Bte Samsuri Miss.jpg
Sufilizah Binte Samsuri (Miss) 
sufilizah_samsuri@schools.gov.sg 


6 Hope 2
De Silva Joseph Franklin copy.jpg
De Silva Joseph Franklin (Mr)
de_silva_joseph_franklin@schools.gov.sg
Norhazelin Binte Sharil Mdm.jpg
Norhazelin Bte Sharil (Mdm)
norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg


6 Joy
Kalaivani Kumareswaran Mdm.jpg
Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)

kalaivani_sivalingam_s@schools.gov.sg
Saravanan Kandasamy Mr.jpg
Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)
saravanan_kandasamy@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
6 Care

Mohamed Ali Bin Mohamed Iqbal (Mr)

mohamed_ali_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg

6 Charity  Kee Wai Ying (Mdm)
kee_wai_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Faith  Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)
fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
   
  6 Grace Chia Puay San (Mdm)
chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 HopeNorhazelin Bte Sharil (Mdm) norhazelin_sharil@schools.gov.sg 
   
 6 Joy 
Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)
tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
 Language Room 1 Phua Soon Teck (Mr)
phua_soon_teck@schools.gov.sg
   
  Language Room 3 Ratha d/o Pichai Odayar (Miss)
ratha_pichai_odayar@moe.edu.sg
   
 Teaching Lab Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Mdm)
thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg
 
Dance StudioGuan Minhang (Mdm)
guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg  
   
 SBB Room 1/2Tan Teck Ling Linda (Ms) tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
   
 SBB Room 3/4Lau-Leong Soo Een (Mrs)
lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg 
   
 SBB Room 5
(Fdn Malay)
Nurhidayah Binte Ashari (Mdm)  
nurhidayah_ashari@moe.edu.sg  
   
 Language Room 3
(HML)
Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm) fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
6 Care Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)Tan YongLi (Mr)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
6 Charity Noraisha Bte Hamzah (Miss)Tan YongLi (Mr)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
 6 Faith Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)Alex Devadass (Mr)Nornizah Bte Said (Mdm)
    
 6 Grace Yap Ker Ling Kel (Mrs Gibson)Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr)Nornizah Bte Said (Mdm)
    
           6 Hope 1          Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)Sufilizah Binte Samsuri (Miss)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
    
 6 Hope 2 De Silva Joseph Franklin (Mr)De Silva Joseph Franklin (Mr)Ng Swee Kuan (Mdm)
6 Joy Saravanan Kandasamy (Mr)Sufilizah Binte Samsuri (Miss)Kalaivani Kumareswaran (Mdm)
Updated 5 January 2022