HOME > Our People > Primary 1 Level 2019

Primary 1 Level 2019

P1 Formal ShotCropped.JPG

Level Motto - Dare to Explore, Discover More


Primary One
Mdm Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Asst Year Head) (Int)
Miss Koh Mui Noi (Asst Year Head)
P1 Level Letters
p1.pdf 



Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
1 Care Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)  siti_haida_kamid@schools.gov.sg
  Wei Lin (Mdm) wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Charity Rekha Naidu (Mrs) rekha_karunanithi@schools.gov.sg
  Tan Tek Hing (Mr) tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Faith Tina Leong (Mrs Eng) tina_leong@schools.gov.sg
  Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm) elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Grace Ang Pei Yi (Miss) ang_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg
  Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Hope Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms) nurulhuda_samsuri@schools.gov.sg
  Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani (Mdm) mujtahidah_abdul_ghani@schools.gov.sg
   
 1 Joy Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm) noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
  Ang Ping Jun (Miss) ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Love  Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh) ng_wai_theng@schools.gov.sg
Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr) amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers 

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
1 Care Wei Lin (Mdm) wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Charity Tan Teck Hing (Mr)  tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Faith Fatimah Bte Ahmad (Mdm)  fatimah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg Saraswathy d/o 
   
1 Grace Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Hope Tan Yee Ying (Mdm)
tan_yee_ying@schools.gov.sg
   
1 Joy  Ang Ping Jun (Miss)
ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg        
   
1 Love Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr)
amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg
   
 SBB 2 & 3 Guan Minhang (Mdm)   guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg  
   
 SBB 4 & 5 Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm)   elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics
1 Care Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)  Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm) 
   
1 Charity Rekha Naidu (Mrs) Rekha Naidu (Mrs)
   
 1 Faith Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
   
 1 Grace Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
   
1 Hope  Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms)
Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms)
   
 1 Joy Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
   
1 Love  Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Updated 03 July 2019