HOME > Our People > Primary 1 Level 2019

Primary 1 Level 2019

P1 Formal ShotCropped.JPG

Level Motto - Dare to Explore, Discover More


Primary One
Mdm Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Asst Year Head) (Int)
Miss Koh Mui Noi (Asst Year Head)
P1 Level Letters




Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
1 Care Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm)  siti_haida_kamid@schools.gov.sg
  Wei Lin (Mdm) wei_lin@schools.gov.sg
 1 Charity Rekha Naidu (Mrs) rekha_karunanithi@schools.gov.sg
  Tan Tek Hing (Mr) tan_tek_hing@schools.gov.sg
 1 Faith Tina Leong (Mrs Eng) tina_leong@schools.gov.sg
  Elyyah Bte Kamsin (Mdm) elyyah_kamsin@schools.gov.sg
 1 Grace Ang Pei Yi (Miss) ang_pei_yi@schools.gov.sg
  Saraswathy d/o Munu Samy (Mdm) saraswathy_munu_samy@schools.gov.sg
 1 Hope Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms) nurulhuda_samsuri@schools.gov.sg
  Mujtahidah Bte Abdul Ghani (Mdm) mujtahidah_abdul_ghani@schools.gov.sg
 1 Joy Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm) noor_hanim_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
  Ang Ping Jun (Miss) ang_ping_jun@schools.gov.sg
1 Love  Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh) ng_wai_theng@schools.gov.sg
Amirul Asri Bin Hussin (Mr) amirul_asri_hussin@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers 

Class/VenueMother Tongue TeacherEmail
1 Care

1 Charity

1 Faith

1 Grace

1 Hope

1 Joy 
    
1 Love

1 Mercy
  

Class/SubjectEnglishMathematics
1 CareSiti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm) Siti Haida Bte Kamid (Mdm) 
1 CharityRekha Naidu (Mrs)Rekha Naidu (Mrs)
 1 FaithTina Leong (Mrs Eng)
Tina Leong (Mrs Eng)
 1 GraceAng Pei Yi (Miss)
Ang Pei Yi (Miss)
1 Hope Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms)
Nurulhuda Bte Samsuri (Ms)
 1 JoyNoor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
Noor Hanim Bte Abdul Rahim (Mdm)
1 Love Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Vanessa Ng Wai Theng (Mrs Loh)
Updated 08 January 2019