HOME > Our People > Primary 3 Level 2019

Primary 3 Level 2019

P3 FormalCropped.JPG

Level Motto - Talent is the starting point... Recognise it. Work on it.                                Achieve it.


Primary Three
(Mrs Tan) May Poh Chin Fung (Year Head)
Miss Ainoo (Asst Year Head)

P3 Level Letters
p3.pdf 
Term 3 Assessment Plan




Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
3 Care Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss) loke_wei_xian_hannah@schools.gov.sg
  Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss) sufilizah_samsuri@schools.gov.sg

   
 3 Charity Chia Puay San (Mdm)
chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg 
  Wang Mu Lan Trixie (Miss)
Nurul Ayu Nafisah Binte Hussain (Miss)
wang_mu_lan_trixie@schools.gov.sg
nurul_ayu_nafisah_hussain@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Faith Tan Yongli (Mr)
tan_yong_li_a@schools.gov.sg
  Leong Soo Een (Mrs Lau) lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Grace Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss)
lim_ching_ching_marilyn@schools.gov.sg
  Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamail (Mr)
Nur Ardillah Binte Zulkifli (Miss)
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Hope Nalani Raja (Miss)
nalani_raja@schools.gov.sg
  Linda Tan Teck Ling (Ms) 
tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
 

 
 3 Joy Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)  
nurhida_sapiie@schools.gov.sg      
  Jessica T'sang Si'En (Miss)
jessica_tsang_sien@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Love Liu DanDan (Mdm)
liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg    
  May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan)
poh_chin_fung@schools.gov.sg

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
3 Care Linda Tan Teck Ling (Ms) tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Charity Chia Puay San (Mdm) chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg 
   
 3 Faith Leong Soo Een (Mrs Lau)  lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 3 Grace
-
   
 3 Hope  Liew Chin Shyang (Mr)  liew_ching_shyang@schools.gov.sg
   
3 Joy  Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm)
zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
3 Love Liu DanDan (Mdm)  liu_dandan@schools.gov.sg
Observation room Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)  siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
3 Care Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss)
Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss) Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)  
    
3 Charity Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm)   Ang Chee Peng (Mr) Nurul Ayu Nafisah Binte Hussain (Miss)
    
 3 Faith May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan) Tan Yongli (Mr) Tan Yongli (Mr)
    
 3 Grace Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss) Sufilizah Bte Samsuri (Miss) Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss)
    
3 Hope  Nalani Raja (Miss) Nalani Raja (MissNurul Ayu Nafisah Binte Hussain (Miss) 
    
 3 Joy Loke Wei Xian Hannah (Miss) Jessica T'sang Si'En (Miss) Nurhida Binte Sapiie (Mdm) 
    
 3 Love May Poh Chin Fung (Mrs Tan) Tan Yongli (Mr) Lim Ching Ching Marilyn (Miss)
Updated 03 July 2019