HOME > Our People > Primary 6 Level 2019

Primary 6 Level 2019

P6 FormalCropped.JPG

Level Motto - Connecting Globally, Staying Rooted


Primary Six

       
  (Mrs Chang) Janice Lim Seok Lian
 (Year Head)
Miss Jayanthi Jayaram 
(Asst Year Head)

P6 Level Letters
p6.pdf 
Term 3 Assessment Plan


Form and Co-Form Teachers

Class Form / Co-Form Teachers Email
6 Care Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm) bong_suan_choo_joyce@schools.gov.sg
  Nornizah Said (Mdm)
nornizah_said@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Charity Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm)
alison_yong_yee_peng@schools.gov.sg
  Guan Minhang (Mdm) guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Faith Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr) rezuan_kassim@schools.gov.sg
  Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm) zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Grace Audrey Suon En Rui (Mrs Teoh)
suon_en_rui_audrey@schools.gov.sg
  James Seah Han Hui (Mr) seah_han_hui@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee)
tho_cheng_ping@schools.gov.sg
  Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Ms) thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg

   
 6 Joy 1 Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
jayanthi_jayaram@schools.gov.sg
  Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)
lee_jyh_kae@schools.gov.sg
   
6 Joy 2  Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
khairil_azar_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
  Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm) zuraidah_hasan@schools.gov.sg 

Subject Teachers

Class/Venue Mother Tongue Teacher Email
6 Care Chen Qi (Mdm) chen_qi_a@schools.gov.sg    
   
6 Charity  Leong Soo Een (Mrs Lau)
lau-leong_soo_een@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Faith  Zulaina Bte Zulkifli (Mdm) zulaina_zulkifli@schools.gov.sg 
   
  6 Grace Qamarul Azhar B Ahmad Kamail (Mr)
qamarul_azhar_ahmad_kamil@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Hope  Thilagah d/o Doraisamy (Ms)
thilagah_doraisamy@schools.gov.sg
   
 6 Joy 1  Nor Zalifah Bte Abdul Ghaffar (Mdm)
nor_zalifah_abdul_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg
   
  6 Joy 2 Lee Jyh Kae (Mr)
lee_jyh_kae@schools.gov.sg
   
 Language Room 1 Siti Safura Bte Abdul Rahim (Miss)
siti_safura_abdul_rahim@schools.gov.sg
   
 Language Room 2 Guan Minhang (Mdm) guan_minhang@schools.gov.sg  
   
 Language Room 3 Ratha d/o Pichair Odayar (Miss)   -
   
 Teaching Lab Chia Puay San (Mdm)
chia_puay_san@schools.gov.sg
   
Observation Room Jariah Ramlee (Mdm) jariah_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
   
  SBB 2 & 3  Chong Shu Bao (Mdm) chong_shu_bao@schools.gov.sg 
   
 SBB 4 & 5 Linda Tan Teck Ling (Ms)
tan_teck_lin_linda@schools.gov.sg 

Class/Subject English Mathematics Science
6 Care Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm) Joyce Bong Suan Choo (Mdm) Nornizah Said (Mdm)
    
6 Charity Audrey Suon En Rui (Mrs Teoh)
Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm) Nornizah Said (Mdm)
    
 6 Faith Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee)
Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr) Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
    
 6 Grace Audrey Suon En Rui (Mrs Teoh) Alison Yong Yee Peng (Mdm) Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
    
6 Hope  Tracy Tho Cheng Ping (Mrs Lee) Rezuan Bin Kassim (Mr) Nornizah Said (Mdm)
    
 6 Joy 1 Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss) Tay Ai Choo (Mrs) Jayanthi Jayaram (Miss)
    
   Foundation English              Foundation Math               Foundation Science           
 6 Joy 2 Zuraidah Binte Hasan (Mdm) Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr) Khairil Azar Bin Abdul Rahim (Mr)
Updated 08 January 2019